Korres Lip Butters | Gift Idea and Cold Weather BFF

**THIS POST WILL BORE MOST OF THE MEN THAT I KNOW BUT IF YOU NEED A GIFT IDEA FOR ANY FEMALE YOU MIGHT WANT TO READ THIS**

My part of the world is incredibly cold at the moment and yes, all you Edmontonians, I’m aware it’s colder there, it’s not a competition. Because of this incredibly cold air I’ve been reaching for a couple  of products that are particularly moisturizing, yet look really lovely on: Korres Lip Butters.

photo 2

DO NOT BE AFRAID OF THE COLOUR!

photo 3

(top to bottom) Wild Rose, Quince, & Jasmine.

My love story with these babies started with a trip to Sephora, the only place you can get them as far as I know. I loved all of the beautiful pots of rich colour but I decided to pick up “Jasmine” as a trial. Little did I know how much I would LOVE these. It’s weird to say you love an inanimate object that you use to moisturize your lips, but it’s my reality right now.

Jasmine is the perfect colour for everyday and the perfect shade to start with if you’re thinking of getting one of these as a gift. These are so moisturizing and smell wonderfuly, but that’s not even the best part. They are a natural product and made without the following (taken from the Sephora website): 

– Parabens
– Sulfates
– Synthetic Fragrances
– Petrochemicals
– Phthalates
– GMOs
– Triclosan

The next time I had the chance to get back to Sephora I picked up “Wild Rose” and “Quince” which have quickly become favourites. Don’t be afraid of the colour as they aren’t that opaque. They add the perfect touch of life to your winter-laden lips that are void of moisture and all things nice (what an odd sentence). These are a must and although they are $16 CAD, I truly believe it’s worth it. In fact, I love these Lip Butters so much I spoke about them in a video. Ya, I know. Riveting stuff.

Hope you had a fantastic weekend!

xo Ali

This entry was posted in Life, Looks and Living, Things I Like and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Korres Lip Butters | Gift Idea and Cold Weather BFF

  1. Wonderfull worƙ! Thatt iss thee typpe off inhfo tht aare mant tto bee shhared агound thhe internet.
    Disgracce oon Googvle forr nott positionng thiss subnmit ɦigher!
    Comee oon ofer andd viosit myy webb site . Thaks =)

    Like

  2. condo kl says:

    Wondderful bea ! ӏ wpuld loke tto aplprentice աhile yoou aend yourr website, howw coul i subscribe ffor ɑ blkog weeb site?

    Thee accoount akded mme ɑ acceltable deal. ӏ hadd bee
    tuny bbit acquaintted oof tthis yoir broadcasst ƿrovided brigfht clea concept

    Like

  3. Excellennt blog post. Ι deinitely love thiss website. Ҭhanks!

    Like

  4. There’s certainly a lot to find out about this subject.

    I love all the points you made.

    Like

  5. Thanks for sharing such a fastidious idea, paragraph is pleasant,
    thats why i have read it fully

    Like

  6. rayban says:

    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This post posted at
    this site is actually good.

    Like

  7. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and
    I to find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot.

    I’m hoping to provide one thing back and help others
    like you aided me. sites that give you instagram followers

    Like

  8. gvbet says:

    Heya ฉัน i am กับ หลัก เวลาอยู่ที่นี่ ฉัน มาใน พบ บอร์ดนี้ และฉัน ในการหา หา
    มัน แท้จริง ประโยชน์ & มัน ช่วยให้ฉัน ออกมา มาก ฉันหวังว่า ให้ สิ่งที่
    อีกครั้ง และ เช่น คุณ ช่วย ช่วย ฉัน .

    Like

  9. sbo222 says:

    ฉัน โปรแกรม พยายามที่จะ
    ชักชวน โน้มน้าวให้ ผมที่จะ ย้ายไปยัง สุทธิ จาก PHP .

    ฉันได้ เสมอ ไม่ชอบ ความคิดเพราะค่าใช้จ่ายใน ค่าใช้จ่าย แต่เขา ไม่มี tryiongน้อย ฉันได้รับการ ใช้ สังหาริมทรัพย์ ประเภท ใน หลากหลาย เว็บไซต์ ประมาณปี และฉัน ประสาท กังวล กังวล เกี่ยวกับการเปลี่ยน ไปยังแพลตฟอร์ม อื่น ผมเคยได้ยิน ที่ยอดเยี่ยม ดี สิ่งที่เกี่ยวกับ blogengine.net มีวิธีที่ฉัน สามารถถ่ายโอน การนำเข้า
    ทั้งหมด ของฉัน wordpress
    กระทู้ เป็น มันได้หรือไม่ ความช่วยเหลือ
    ใด ๆ ที่ จะเป็น จริง ชื่นชม อย่างมาก !

    Like

  10. cmdbet says:

    Ahaa มัน ดี สนทนา ส่วนของการเขียน ที่นี่ ที่ นี้ เว็บไซต์ ฉันได้อ่าน ทุก
    ที่ดังนั้น ตอนนี้ ฉัน ยัง แสดงความคิดเห็น ที่นี่ .

    Like

  11. agent gclub says:

    สวัสดี ! ฉันก็ ต้องการ ให้คุณ ขนาดใหญ่ นิ้วหัวแม่มือ ขึ้น สำหรับ ดี ข้อมูล คุณได้ ที่นี่ โพสต์ นี้ ฉัน จะ กลับไป
    เว็บไซต์ของคุณ เพิ่มเติม
    ในเร็ว ๆ นี้ .

    Like

  12. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really realize what you’re speaking about!
    Bookmarked. Please also discuss with my web site =).

    We could have a hyperlink alternate arrangement among us

    Like

  13. Lou says:

    My spouse and I stumbled over here different page and thought I may as well check things out.

    I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to going over your web page for a second time.

    Like

  14. Mercedes says:

    I’ve learn a few good stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how so much effort you place to create this sort of fantastic informative
    web site.

    Like

  15. Hello there, I found your blog by means of Google even as looking for a similar subject, your site
    came up, it seems good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, simply was alert to your blog via Google, and located that it’s really informative.
    I’m going to be careful for brussels. I’ll appreciate
    in the event you continue this in future. A lot of folks will likely
    be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Like

  16. google.com says:

    An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I do think that you need to publish more on this issue, it
    may not be a taboo matter but usually folks don’t speak about such issues.
    To the next! Cheers!!

    Like

  17. Must Have Boxes says:

    This lip butter is the best!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

    Like

Leave a comment