Internships. Worth it?

A few months ago I filmed a video about my experience with internships. I lost that footage, which I didn’t know was a real thing until it happened to me. I decided to re-film the same darn thing last night and I published it this morning. Watch it below!

Internships are a funny thing. They can be incredibly rewarding and educational or a complete nightmare. My experience with the 2 internships I did was somewhere in between. I want to know what you’re experience with interns/interning is. Have you interned? For how long? Where? Did you ever have to manage an intern? I WANNA KNOW!

Thank you so much for watching/reading/hanging out with me. Don’t forget to spread love and kindness around the world today.

xo Ali

This entry was posted in Life, Online and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Internships. Worth it?

  1. Mamie says:

    I was excited to discover this website. I need to to thank
    you for your time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely loved every bit
    of it and I have you saved to fav to look at new stuff
    on your site.

    Like

  2. Lavina says:

    Hi there, its nice piece of writing concerning media print,
    we all be aware of media is a fantastic source of facts.

    Like

Leave a comment