Lost in the Mountains

(not actually lost)

Arguably I live in one of the most beautiful places in the world. There’s a lot of them and beauty can be found anywhere so don’t get all “No you don’t, Ali” “Mountains and nature SUCK, Ali”… we’re all friends here. I’m reminded by the beauty that surrounds me every single day on my way to and from work and basically whenever I go out of my house. I was driving into Calgary yesterday for a work thaaang and I finally stopped at one of my most favourite views that I’ve ever seen with my own eyeballs. Thanks to this blog of mine and other electronic resources I get to share that view with you, my pals. I’m sure there’s a technical name for this lookout but it’s about 20 minutes into Kootenay National Park from Radium and it literally takes my breath away every. single. time. Enjoy!

IMG_5347

IMG_5349

IMG_5351

xo Ali

PS. NEW SPECS in the video! My first pair ordered online and I’m pleased.

This entry was posted in Life, Things I Like, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

