Finding a Mantra

less sleep….

 

I’m not one for lengthy cheesy quotes so when I find this baby I knew I had to share. Plus, anything that tells me to have more coffee, rocks – (I’m ignoring the ‘less sleep’ part, though… that’s just silly). As the holiday season approaches, it’s important to remember what it’s truly all about and not get caught up in the commercial side of the festivities. Spend time, not money.

xo Ali

PS. I’m in a bit of an inspiration funk and so the blog posts tend to stop. It happens.

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

