Trip to Toronto!

A few weeks ago I went to Toronto. I’ve been to Toronto before but I was younger and was with my parents. This time, I went to visit my brother who has lived there for a few years. I’m also very lucky that two of my best girls met me in Toronto and needless to say, we had fun. My goal for this trip was to relax, have fun, and enjoy the company I was with. I wasn’t into the sight seeing on this trip. We ate at fantastic restaurants, saw a Jays game (they lost), ran into a beer fest (they find me, I swear!), and shopped…. Oopsie! Here are a few photos – enjoy!

PS. I’ve got a few new videos up on my YouTube Channel! Go check them out! <3

This entry was posted in Life, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

