Have a Laugh: Seinfeld’s “Comedians In Cars Getting Coffee”

Well hello friends! It’s been a while, I know. I won’t give you any excuses, even though I’ve got a bunch ready to go. But I will share with you something I discovered not long ago and am now totally addicted to: Jerry Seinfeld’s “Comedians In Cars Getting Coffee.” Yes, it’s exactly what the title says it is and it’s so very excellent. I’m a BIG fan of Jerry Seinfeld and my Dad and I have an odd humour that revolves around Seinfeld episodes about 85% of the time. When I moved away, the hardest part was not having access to my Dad’s Seinfeld seasons. Yes, the hardest part. So, you know, if someone would want to buy my the seasons I wouldn’t at all be opposed… *cough*

…I digress. Here is the most recent (I think) of Seinfeld getting coffee with Seth Meyers. Check out the other episodes too!

http://comediansincarsgettingcoffee.com/seth-meyers-really

This entry was posted in Things I Like and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

