Links ‘N Drinks

I can tell this series is already becoming one of my favourites to write. I get to peruse the interwebz for fun things and share my love of all things boozy with you. Heaven.

The Links

  1. My beautiful cousin Kate just started her own blog. Take a look!
  2. This gives me the warm and fuzzies.
  3. Take note of how much time you waste with this one. Also, be careful at work.
  4. Delicious, guilt-free cookies that satisfy that darn sweet tooth.

The Drink

I’m not a fan of straight rye whiskey and I question those who are. BUT, I do love a little something mixed with whiskey so here is a classic to enjoy in this shitty, cold lovely weather.

xo Ali

reading wrongAnd a photo for good measure.

This entry was posted in Links 'N Drinks and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

