Summer, where art thou?

I’m talking about the season of Summer but if you’re super sweet like me then yes, I’m also talking about Summer Roberts from The OC aka Rachel Bilson (guys, please still be my friend). So, I’m not sure about where you’re living but where I am summer is no where to be found. I’m looking forward to a couple things in the next couple weeks – moving (yay!) and a huge visit from a bunch of family – so I’m going to need the sun to start shining pretty soon.

I have been more active on Pinterest lately, although I didn’t think that was possible, pinning any outfit that is remotely summery. I don’t claim to be a fashion blogger, but I do wear clothes and I have some pretty bossy friends in the fashion world (you ladies know who you are), so I’d like to share a few outfits I’ve been drooling over to get a little more in the summer spirit.

camo white shorts black sandals taupe dress white dress tie dye dress polka dot dress khaki shorts denimHappy summer!

xo Ali

PS. I ordered Insanity so if I fall off the face of the planet it’s because my body aches and I can’t even move my fingers to type.

Photos via: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, and 6.

This entry was posted in Looks and Living and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

