Life Lately, According to my iPhone

No Soapbox Sunday post today, unfortunately. We went to a wedding last night and it’s safe to say we had a pretty good time. A headache and sore feet in the morning usually mean a night of non-stop, terrible dancing – my favourite. We had a lazy today and actually enjoyed the beautiful weather that has arrived with a walk down to the lake and a lounge in the sun.

So, to make up for my lack of a Soapbox Sunday post, here’s a few photos via my iPhone.

A very chilly first dip in the lake.

A very chilly first dip in the lake.

A photo from a few years ago before we started dating.

A photo from a few years ago before we started dating.

Housesitting lets me hang out with cuties like this!

Image 3

Currently reading and always laughing.

Image 4

The first stop on a 40 hr trip to Vancouver – Sushi… mmm.

Image 5

Getting back to YouTube :)

Image 6

The most handsome little boy – my pup Jasper.

So there you have it, folks! I hope you have a fantastic week. I can’t believe it’s Sunday night already. Has anyone been able to workout 3-day weekends yet? I’d really appreciate it. Kthxbye.

xo Ali

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

