A Note of Thanks

Boy, sharing your blog on Facebook sure does get people to take a peek! Thank you to those who did and thank you to those who have taken continual peeks.

Since that post, I’ve been remiss in posting anything else. The truth is I’ve been unable to think of anything remotely interesting. To be honest, I still haven’t thought of anything interesting to write about so have fun reading this one!

Also since that last post I got a second job and applied to be a volunteer for a program that helps elementary school aged kids with literacy issues. Now, I’m not saying my post sent good vibes into the universe but… No, actually, that’s exactly what I’m saying. Funny how after the age of 19 life becomes a little bit of a roller coaster. I have a feeling it tends to stay as a roller coaster for some time which, you know, I’m kind of okay with.

Until next time, friends.

Cheers!

-Ali

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

