Purchased

Purchased

I picked up these two beauties from my local used book store. The prices were a tad high for a used book store but the business is local and I feel a bit better purchasing from them than a larger book store chain. Only a bit though as those chain stores can be a mighty easy place to get a book that is rather unheard of.

Have you read either of these? Douglas Coupland is one of my favourite authours and I’ve been wanting to read The White Tiger for a while now.

Have a good one!

-A

Image | This entry was posted in Up Next. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Purchased

  1. I’m interested to hear your internet thoughts on Player One.

    Like

Leave a Reply

